Colonial Park Pool End of Season Schedule

Spring Schedule (May 1 - 23, Weekends Only)

Saturdays12:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sundays12:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Memorial Day Weekend 

Saturday, May 2911:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 3011:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 3111:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

June 2 - 11

Wednesday, June 2
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 3
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 4
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 5
11:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 6
11:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 7
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8
Closed
Wednesday, June 9
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 10
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 11
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.